Our Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

2019-2020 Board of Trustees


Sam Nicholson, '02, Chair
Grant Loo, DMD, Vice Chair
Jeff Dorn, Treasurer
Forester Adams, Secretary

Tori Goodwin Boardman '88
Heidi Brewton
Thomas Burnside III '84
Ginger Chew
Christina Layman Holmes '98
Varsha Kulkarni, M.D.
Megan Luquire
Scott Monnig
Julian Nussbaum, M.D.
David Riggans, M.D.
Jim Riordan
Barry Toole

Click here for the National Association of Independent Schools' Principles of Good Practice for Independent School Trustees.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.